Medical Advisory Board

The Chair of the Medical Advisory Board sits on the Executive Committee and the Board of Directors of The Lung Association to ensure that the volunteer Board members have access to up to date medical information.


Dr. Wade Watson
Allergist, IWK


Dr. Dennis Bowie
Adult Respirologist, QEII


Dr. Paul Hernandez
Respirology Division, Adult Respirologist, QEII

Ms. Pat Steele
Cape Breton Regional Hospital, Respiratory Health Educator

Dr. Roger T. Michael
Internal Medicine and Pulmonary Disease


Dr. Debra Morrison
QEII Health Sciences Centre Sleep Disorder Lab

Dr. Sandeep Kapur


Dr. Dan Hughes
Respirologist, IWK

Dr. Nancy Morrison
Respirologist, QEII

AddThis Social Sharing Icon

Page Last Updated: 01/05/2017