Board of Directors

Lung Association of Nova Scotia Board of Directors 2017-18




          Andrea Power          Valerie Bellefontaine          Greg Crowell                Phil Pottie                  
               Chair                            Vice-Chair                      Secretary                    Treasurer            
          Dr. Wade Watson
    Chair, Medical Advisory Board
Members at Large
         Angela Sarty               Gail Dechman                Gord Burns                Julia Clark                      
     Lindsay Gottschall       Myles McCormick        William Fougere            Dr. Dennis Bowie
          Linda Gregory           Linda O`Brien              Carol Ferguson


AddThis Social Sharing Icon

Page Last Updated: 29/11/2017